De Montfort University Guides and Scouts


Back to clubs Twitter Instagram Email us Get involved

About Us

We're the SSAGO society based at De Montfort University, Leicester.

Our social media

Our universities

Our members

We currently have 17 active members.

Our current chair is Abigail Watkins.

Our mascots

Simon the fox our club mascot. He's stealable but please look after him as he is new.

Are you interested in finding out more?